Franklin County SERVICE Value Winners

2023

784

Stewardship

Sharon Moats Senior Accountant Fiscal

Employees 2023 Employee of the Year Mary K Seville Assistant Director

Department of Emergency Services

Responsiveness

Tawnya Hurley Director Area Agency On Aging

×

Visibility

Sheena Baker Communications Coordinator Commissioners' Office

PENN

Integrity

Michelle Weller Deputy Warden of Inmate Services Franklin County Jail

Continuous Improvement

Becky Brackbill Administrative Officer Commissioners' Office

Engagement

Julie Beam Administrative Assistant II Veterans Affairs

MA

784

Stewardship

Robin Harmon Director Procurement

Employees

2022 Employee of the Year

Nicole Boling Senior Planner Planning

Responsiveness

Jessica Mason GIS Analyst GIS

Visibility

×

×

Jason Goetz Mosquito & Tick-Borne Disease Control Specialist Planning

PEN

Integrity

James Eagler Administrator Franklin/Fulton Drug & Alcohol

Continuous Improvement

Heather Franzoni Deputy Warden of Inmate Custody Franklin County Jail

Engagement

Keri Kenney Human Resources – Training & Development

MAXXX

'84

Stewardship

Andrew Carter Lieutenant Sheriff's Office

Employees

2021 Employee of the Year

Morgan Yiengst HR Generalist Human Resources

Responsiveness

Hailey Paul HR Coordinator Human Resources

Visibility

×

×

¥

Mary K Seville Planning Coordinator Department of Emergency Services

PEN

Integrity

Benjamin Sites Chief Deputy Sheriff's Office

Continuous Improvement

Minnie Goshorn Director Children & Youth Service

Engagement

Stacy Yurko Housing Program Specialist Community Connection

MAXX

784

Stewardship

Nicole Shindle Payroll/HRIS Administrator Human Resources

Employees

2020 Employee of the Year Marlies Ries Accounting Information Systems/Accounting Manager Fiscal

Responsiveness

Olivia Hawbecker Administrative Assistant II Fiscal

Visibility

Kathy West Secretary II Human Resources

PENI

Integrity

Jeffrey Scott Deputy Warden Franklin County Jail

Continuous Improvement

Jean Byers Deputy Chief Clerk Commissioners' Office

Engagement

Magdalena Radovic-Moreno

Director Archives

MAXX

784

Stewardship

Mary Ann Alleman Administrative Assistant II **Department of Emergency Services**

Employees

2019 Employee of the Year Janelle Friese Accounting Manager Fiscal

Responsiveness

Joel Burkholder Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Services ×

Visibility Rose Stone Department Clerk I Commissioners' Office

PENN

 \mathbf{X}

¥

Integrity Kevin Zook **DUI Probation Supervisor** Adult Probation

Continuous Improvement

Will Smith Emergency 911 Trainer & Quality Coordinator Department of Emergency Services

Engagement

Doug Wilburne Chief Adult Probation

MIA

'84

Stewardship

Melissa Flud Director of Special Services Franklin County Jail

Employees

2018 Employee of the Year

Charles Martin HR Generalist Human Resources

Responsiveness

Joanne Sheets Administrative Assistant I Department of Emergency Services

Visibility

Justin Slep Director Veterans Affairs

PEN

Integrity

David Smith Captain Franklin County Jail

Continuous Improvement

Jason Miller Assistant Communications Coordinator Department of Emergency Services

Engagement

Sarah Hamel Healthy Living Coordinator Human Resources

MAXX

'84

Stewardship

John Hart Chief Clerk Commissioners' Office

Employees 2017 Employee of the Year

Rebekah Laws Application Support Specialist Information Technology Services

Responsiveness

Jessica Lensbower Director of Inmate Management Franklin County Jail

×

Visibility

Julia Lehman Grants/CJAB Coordinator Commissioners' Office

PENN

Integrity

Jacob Crider Assistant Director Department of Emergency Services

Continuous Improvement

Justin McHenry Director Archives

Engagement

Cori Seilhamer Mental Health Program Specialist I Mental Health/Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities/Early Intervention

MIA